The Sweetheart Deal

Romance -- Buy it now!

9265306.jpg
 
"The Sweetheart Deal will appeal to readers who enjoy Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Susan Wiggs and also the competitive play of classic Katharine Hepburn and Spencer Tracy movies."

 

 

Some people think Ellen Hamilton, the business savvy daughter of the largest employer in town, is too big for her britches. After all it’s the 1950s and women have no place running factories.  But when the Hamilton company is threatened with takeover by John Adair, the man who broke her heart and was run out of town years ago , the game is on.  Has Ellen met her match?  Or, will this time be different and will Ellen win everything—including the handsome and mysterious John.
 

Buy it now from Wild Rose Press, Amazon and other retailers!
 


more Reviews for The Sweetheart Deal
 

“I felt like I was watching a prequel to Mad Men and I enjoyed every second of this book.” -- Pamela - 5 Stars, Amazon.com >>

“For anyone wanting to be swept away for a while, this is the book to read. Absolutely 5 stars!” -- Sheri - 5 Stars, Amazon.com >>

“The Sweetheart Deal was a wonderful read. A romantic page-turner that I couldn't put down!” -- Lynn B. - 5 Stars, Amazon.com >>

“I love the story, the writing, the description and everything about it. This one's going on my Read it Again Shelf.” -- Susan - 5 Stars, Amazon.com >>

"Warning…when starting this book make sure you don’t have anywhere you need to be or anything you need to do because you won’t want to stop reading until you’ve finished it all!!"
-- Carla - 5 Stars, Goodreads.com >>

"The Sweetheart Deal” by Allison Morse is one of the most original and well-crafted novels I’ve read in a long time!" -- Steph Coleman - 5 Stars, Goodreads.com >>

Read more Amazon reviews! >>                          Read more Goodreads reviews! >>



Influencing titles for The Sweetheart Deal